ClipCost · Pricing comparison · Veo pricing · Gemini Omni Flash cost · Last checked Oct 20, 2026 · Prices from verified data · Kling vs Veo cost · LTX vs Veo cost · Grok Imagine vs Veo cost
Veo 3 cost per video
What Google’s Veo 3.1 really costs per 8-second clip, per 30-second and per 60-second video — one try and with the retries you will actually need — on Google’s API, inside Runway and with Google AI plan credits in Flow. Every rate from an official page, checked Oct 20, 2026.
Run your own numbers Veo pricing & traps All tools compared
Quick answer
Veo 3.1 costs $0.05 to $0.60 per second with audio on Google Cloud’s Vertex AI (the Gemini API listed the same prices until its Veo 3.1 preview models shut down on Oct 22, 2026), or $0.03 to $0.40 per second without audio on Vertex AI. An 8-second clip — the longest Veo makes in one generation — is $0.40 on Lite 720p, $0.80 on Fast 720p and $3.20 on Standard. A 30-second video is $1.50 / $3.00 / $12.00 per try, or $4.50 / $9.00 / $36.00 per usable video with 2 retries. The cheapest Veo option is Lite 720p without audio at $0.03/sec: $0.90 per 30s try, $2.70 usable — tied with Kling 2.6 Standard mode, LTX-2.3 Fast 720p and Grok Imagine 1.5 Lite 720p as the third-cheapest verified rate we track, behind Grok Imagine 1.5 Lite 480p on xAI’s API ($0.02/sec, $1.80 usable; Grok Imagine cost) and Wan 2.6 Flash 720p without audio on the Alibaba Cloud API ($0.025/sec, $2.25 usable; Wan API pricing). Inside Runway, Veo 3.1 burns 40 credits a second with audio: $6.14 per 8s clip and $69.12 per usable 30s video on Standard annual credits.
Heads-up (official, Oct 20, 2026): Google’s Gemini API deprecations page lists the Gemini API’s Veo 3.1 preview models (Standard, Fast and Lite) for shutdown on October 22, 2026, with Gemini Omni Flash or the GA Veo models on Gemini Enterprise Agent Platform (Vertex AI) as the replacement. Vertex AI lists the same per-second prices, so the numbers on this page still apply there. Veo 3.0 (veo-3.0-generate-001 and -fast-) has a June 30, 2026 shutdown/retirement date on both — “Veo 3” today means Veo 3.1.
Basis: with-audio prices re-verified Oct 20, 2026 on Gemini API pricing and Google Cloud Agent Platform (Vertex AI) pricing; no-audio prices, Veo 3 / Veo 2 prices and Gemini Omni Flash token rates from the same Vertex AI page; lengths (4, 6 or 8 seconds per generation) and lifecycle from Google Cloud’s Veo 3.1 model page and Veo 3 model page and the Gemini API deprecations page. Vertex AI lists Veo prices per “1 count”; its with-audio figures matched the Gemini API’s per-second rates, so we treat every Vertex figure as per generated second. As of Oct 28, 2026 the Gemini API pricing page no longer lists Veo; Veo prices are now verified from Google Cloud Agent Platform (Vertex AI) pricing (re-checked Oct 28, 2026, unchanged). Veo inside Runway (40 credits/sec with audio, 20 without) re-verified the same day on the Runway Academy credits page and Runway API pricing; Runway plans on runway.com/pricing. Google AI plan prices and Flow credits from Google AI plans (Google One) and the Google Flow credits help. “Usable” = 1 try + 2 retries (3 attempts), the same convention as our calculator. Cost only — no quality ranking.
Veo 3.1 price per second
| Model | Resolution | With audio, per second | Without audio, per second (Vertex AI only) | 8s clip: audio / no audio |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Veo 3.1 Lite | 720p | $0.05 | $0.03 | $0.40 / $0.24 |
| Veo 3.1 Lite | 1080p | $0.08 | $0.05 | $0.64 / $0.40 |
| Veo 3.1 Lite | 4K | Not supported (both price lists) | ||
| Veo 3.1 Fast | 720p | $0.10 | $0.08 | $0.80 / $0.64 |
| Veo 3.1 Fast | 1080p | $0.12 | $0.10 | $0.96 / $0.80 |
| Veo 3.1 Fast | 4K | $0.30 | $0.25 | $2.40 / $2.00 |
| Veo 3.1 Standard | 720p / 1080p | $0.40 | $0.20 | $3.20 / $1.60 |
| Veo 3.1 Standard | 4K | $0.60 | $0.40 | $4.80 / $3.20 |
With-audio prices on Vertex AI are identical to what the Gemini API charged (“video with audio price (default)”) until its Veo 3.1 preview models shut down on Oct 22, 2026; only Vertex AI lists the cheaper video-only prices. Standard costs 4–8× Lite or Fast per second at 720p; at 4K, Fast ($0.30) is half of Standard ($0.60). Google’s Veo 3.1 Fast model page lists 720p and 1080p outputs while both price lists include a Fast 4K price — check the resolution your endpoint accepts.
Cost per video: 8s, 10s, 30s, 60s with retries
Every Veo 3.1 rate we track, cheapest first. Usable = 3 attempts. Runway rows use Standard annual credits ($0.0192 each).
| Model | $/sec | 8s try | 8s usable | 10s try | 10s usable | 30s try | 30s usable | 60s try | 60s usable |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Veo 3.1 Lite · 720p, no audio (Vertex AI) | $0.03 | $0.24 | $0.72 | $0.30 | $0.90 | $0.90 | $2.70 | $1.80 | $5.40 |
| Veo 3.1 Lite · 720p with audio | $0.05 | $0.40 | $1.20 | $0.50 | $1.50 | $1.50 | $4.50 | $3.00 | $9.00 |
| Veo 3.1 Lite · 1080p, no audio (Vertex AI) | $0.05 | $0.40 | $1.20 | $0.50 | $1.50 | $1.50 | $4.50 | $3.00 | $9.00 |
| Veo 3.1 Lite · 1080p with audio | $0.08 | $0.64 | $1.92 | $0.80 | $2.40 | $2.40 | $7.20 | $4.80 | $14.40 |
| Veo 3.1 Fast · 720p, no audio (Vertex AI) | $0.08 | $0.64 | $1.92 | $0.80 | $2.40 | $2.40 | $7.20 | $4.80 | $14.40 |
| Veo 3.1 Fast · 720p with audio | $0.10 | $0.80 | $2.40 | $1.00 | $3.00 | $3.00 | $9.00 | $6.00 | $18.00 |
| Veo 3.1 Fast · 1080p, no audio (Vertex AI) | $0.10 | $0.80 | $2.40 | $1.00 | $3.00 | $3.00 | $9.00 | $6.00 | $18.00 |
| Veo 3.1 Fast · 1080p with audio | $0.12 | $0.96 | $2.88 | $1.20 | $3.60 | $3.60 | $10.80 | $7.20 | $21.60 |
| Veo 3.1 Standard · 720p/1080p, no audio (Vertex AI) | $0.20 | $1.60 | $4.80 | $2.00 | $6.00 | $6.00 | $18.00 | $12.00 | $36.00 |
| Veo 3.1 Fast · 4K, no audio (Vertex AI) | $0.25 | $2.00 | $6.00 | $2.50 | $7.50 | $7.50 | $22.50 | $15.00 | $45.00 |
| Veo 3.1 Fast · 4K with audio | $0.30 | $2.40 | $7.20 | $3.00 | $9.00 | $9.00 | $27.00 | $18.00 | $54.00 |
| Veo 3.1 Standard · 720p/1080p with audio | $0.40 | $3.20 | $9.60 | $4.00 | $12.00 | $12.00 | $36.00 | $24.00 | $72.00 |
| Veo 3.1 Standard · 4K, no audio (Vertex AI) | $0.40 | $3.20 | $9.60 | $4.00 | $12.00 | $12.00 | $36.00 | $24.00 | $72.00 |
| Veo 3.1 Standard · 4K with audio | $0.60 | $4.80 | $14.40 | $6.00 | $18.00 | $18.00 | $54.00 | $36.00 | $108.00 |
| Veo 3.1 without audio — inside Runway (20 cr/s, Standard annual) | $0.384 | $3.07 | $9.22 | $3.84 | $11.52 | $11.52 | $34.56 | $23.04 | $69.12 |
| Veo 3.1 with audio — inside Runway (40 cr/s, Standard annual) | $0.768 | $6.14 | $18.43 | $7.68 | $23.04 | $23.04 | $69.12 | $46.08 | $138.24 |
Maths: $ per second × seconds generated; usable = × 3. Veo 3.1 makes 4, 6 or 8 seconds per generation (Quality/Standard reference-image video is 8s only), so a 10s video is an 8s clip plus an extension or two shorter clips, and a 30s video is about four generations (for example 8 + 8 + 8 + 6). We price the seconds you generate; generating four full 8s clips for a 30s cut bills 32 seconds. Google Cloud states you are charged only for requests that return a 200 response code.
Where you can buy Veo, and how each one bills
| Route | How it bills | Veo 3.1 price | Status / catch |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gemini API (Google AI Studio key) | USD per second, no subscription | With audio: Lite $0.05–$0.08, Fast $0.10–$0.30, Standard $0.40–$0.60 | Preview models shut down Oct 22, 2026 (no longer a route for Veo 3.1); free tier: Veo not available |
| Google Cloud Agent Platform (Vertex AI) | USD per second (“1 count”), billed to your Cloud project | Same with-audio prices, plus no-audio from $0.03/sec | Veo 3.1 and Fast are GA (retirement “November 17, 2026 or later”); Lite is Preview; model pages list fixed quota and Provisioned Throughput, us-central1 |
| Runway app | Plan credits | 40 credits/sec with audio, 20 without | Standard’s 625 credits = about 15s of Veo with audio a month |
| Runway API | API credits at $0.01 | veo3.1 40/20 credits/sec ($0.40/$0.20); veo3.1_fast 15/10 ($0.15/$0.10) | Separate balance from app credits; Fast is listed for the API only |
| Google Flow (Google AI plans) | Flow credits per generation (4–8s) | Lite 10, Fast 20, Quality 100 credits (Ultra: 5 / 10 / 100) | Monthly credits do not roll over; non-subscribers may be unable to generate video at peak hours |
| Gemini app | Included usage limits | Not priced per video | Google’s plan table lists Gemini Omni Flash for video generation; limits are compute-based — check official pricing |
Veo inside Runway vs direct from Google
Same Veo 3.1 model, different meter. Runway: 40 credits/sec with audio, 20 without (re-verified Oct 20, 2026).
| Credit source | $ per credit | 8s with audio | 30s with audio, try | 30s with audio, usable | 8s no audio | 30s no audio, usable | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Google direct (Vertex AI) | — | $3.20 | $12.00 | $36.00 | $1.60 | $18.00 | Pay per second; no plan |
| Runway Standard · annual | $0.0192 | $6.14 | $23.04 | $69.12 | $3.07 | $34.56 | $12/mo, 625 credits; resets monthly |
| Runway Standard · monthly | $0.0240 | $7.68 | $28.80 | $86.40 | $3.84 | $43.20 | $15/mo, 625 credits |
| Runway Pro · annual | $0.0124 | $3.98 | $14.93 | $44.80 | $1.99 | $22.40 | $28/mo, 2,250 credits |
| Runway Max · annual | $0.0080 | $2.56 | $9.60 | $28.80 | $1.28 | $14.40 | $76/mo, 9,500 credits; 1-month rollover |
| Runway purchased credits / Runway API | $0.0100 | $3.20 | $12.00 | $36.00 | $1.60 | $18.00 | $0.01 per credit; app top-ups from $10, never expire; API credits are a separate balance |
Google direct uses Veo 3.1 Standard ($0.40/sec with audio, $0.20 without) — the model Runway lists. On Runway Standard credits Veo costs about 1.9× Google’s price; Pro credits about 1.2×; only Max annual credits ($0.0080) undercut Google, at $0.32/sec with audio. Plan coverage: Standard 625 credits = 15s of Veo with audio (31s without), Pro 2,250 = 56s, Max 9,500 = 237s a month — Standard cannot cover one 30-second Veo try with audio (1,200 credits). Purchased Runway credits ($0.01) price Veo exactly like Google. See Runway credits explained.
Veo with Google AI Pro and Ultra (Flow credits)
Google’s consumer plans don’t bill per second: Google Flow charges credits per generation of 4, 6 or 8 seconds. Each cell: credits per video · effective $ at the plan’s price per credit · videos per month on the plan’s monthly Flow credits.
| Plan (US) | Price | Flow credits / month | $ per credit | Veo 3.1 Lite | Veo 3.1 Fast | Veo 3.1 Quality (8s) | Usable 30s, Fast* | Usable 30s, Quality* |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Google AI Plus | $4.99/mo | 200 | $0.0249 | 10 cr · $0.25 · 20 | 20 cr · $0.50 · 10 | 100 cr · $2.50 · 2 | $5.99 | $29.94 (needs 1,200 cr — more than the plan’s monthly credits) |
| Google AI Pro | $19.99/mo | 1,000 | $0.0200 | 10 cr · $0.20 · 100 | 20 cr · $0.40 · 50 | 100 cr · $2.00 · 10 | $4.80 | $23.99 (needs 1,200 cr — more than the plan’s monthly credits) |
| Google AI Ultra (5x) | $99.99/mo | 10,000 | $0.0100 | 5 cr · $0.05 · 2,000 | 10 cr · $0.10 · 1,000 | 100 cr · $1.00 · 100 | $1.20 | $12.00 |
| Google AI Ultra (20x) | $199.99/mo | 25,000 | $0.0080 | 5 cr · $0.04 · 5,000 | 10 cr · $0.08 · 2,500 | 100 cr · $0.80 · 250 | $0.96 | $9.60 |
*Usable 30s = four 8-second generations × 3 attempts = 12 generations. “Effective” assumes the whole plan price goes to Flow — the plans also include Gemini, storage and other benefits, and everyone (subscriber or not) also gets 50 Flow credits a day, so your real cost per video can be lower. Costs are per generation, not per request: one request that makes 2 videos costs double. Ultra subscribers and family plan managers also get Veo 3.1 Lite at lower priority for 0 credits. Monthly Flow credits refresh at the start of the billing cycle and do not roll over; daily credits don’t roll over either. Flow subscribers get 1080p upscaling for 0 credits; 4K upscaling is Ultra-only (50 credits). Plus, Pro and Ultra subscribers can buy extra AI credits in supported regions — pack prices: check official pricing. Sources: Google AI plans (Google One) (prices and Flow credits), Google Flow credits help (credits per generation), gemini.google/subscriptions.
Veo 3, Veo 2 and Gemini Omni Flash
- Veo 3 (3.0): the Gemini API deprecations page lists
veo-3.0-generate-001andveo-3.0-fast-generate-001with a June 30, 2026 shutdown date (recommended replacement: Gemini Omni Flash or the GA models on Agent Platform), and Google Cloud’s Veo 3 model page gives the same June 30, 2026 retirement date and recommendsveo-3.1-generate-001. Vertex AI pricing still lists Veo 3 at $0.40/sec with audio ($0.20 video-only) at 720p/1080p and Veo 3 Fast at $0.10 / $0.12 with audio ($0.08 / $0.10 video-only) — the same as Veo 3.1. Google notes shutdown dates are the earliest possible dates. - Veo 2: still listed on Vertex AI pricing at $0.50/sec (720p, video only) — more than Veo 3.1 Fast with audio. Its Gemini API model also has a June 30, 2026 shutdown date.
- Gemini Omni Flash (
gemini-omni-1.1-flash, GA Aug 27, 2026) is Google’s named replacement for Veo on the Gemini API. It bills tokens: $17.50 per 1M video output tokens (with audio), at the token counts per second below. Google states about $0.10 per second at 720p. Figures are our multiplication of Google’s published numbers; input tokens ($1.50 per 1M) are extra, and Omni Flash is not in our calculator yet.
| Model · output | Official token rate | Computed $/sec | 8s | 30s try | 30s usable |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gemini Omni Flash · 360p | 1,931 tokens/sec | $0.0338 | $0.27 | $1.01 | $3.04 |
| Gemini Omni Flash · 720p | 5,792 tokens/sec | $0.1014 | $0.81 | $3.04 | $9.12 |
| Gemini Omni Flash · 1080p | 8,688 tokens/sec | $0.1520 | $1.22 | $4.56 | $13.68 |
| Gemini Omni Flash · 4K | 17,376 tokens/sec | $0.3041 | $2.43 | $9.12 | $27.37 |
Token counts per second: 720p from Gemini API pricing and Google Cloud Agent Platform (Vertex AI) pricing; 360p, 1080p and 4K from the Vertex AI page. The preview model gemini-omni-flash-preview also shuts down Oct 22, 2026. In Google Flow, Omni Flash 720p costs 7–15 credits per 4–10s video and 360p 4–7.
Veo vs the cheapest AI video generators
Where Veo lands in our verified ranking (151 text/image-to-video rates, re-ranked Nov 1, 2026 9am after 13 Vidu API rates were added — Vidu cost — Oct 27, 2026 9am after Grok Imagine 1.5 / 1.5 Lite on xAI’s API were added — Grok Imagine cost — Oct 26, 2026 3pm after LTX’s own API was added — LTX API pricing — Oct 25, 2026 3pm after Kling’s own API was added — Kling API pricing — on Oct 25, 2026 9am after Kling 2.5 Turbo and Turbo Pro inside Runway were added — Kling 2.5 Turbo cost — on Oct 24, 2026 9pm after Kling O3 and Kling 2.6 Pro inside Runway were added — Kling O3 cost — and at 3pm after HappyHorse 1.0 inside Runway was added — HappyHorse cost — and at 9am after Alibaba Cloud Model Studio’s direct Wan and HappyHorse API rates were added — see Wan API pricing — and Wan 2.6 / Wan 2.6 Flash inside Runway earlier that day (Wan 2.6 cost), and Kling 3.0 Turbo inside Runway on Oct 23 (Runway models ranked by cost), same rules as the pricing comparison: credit tools at their entry paid plan’s annual credit price; Seedance 2.5 inside Runway, a Pro/Max-only model, at Pro). Top 10 plus Veo Fast, Veo 3.1 Fast inside Pika (added Nov 1, 2026: Pika cost), Luma Ray3.2 at 540p (added Nov 2, 2026: Luma cost), Luma partner Seedance Mini / MiniMax H3 Max (added Nov 2 9pm: Luma partner models cost; storefront hub: Which AI video storefront), Veo Standard, Veo inside Runway and Runway Gen-4.5. Every pay-per-second API rate side by side: AI video API pricing per second.
Ties share a rank. Native audio “No / not stated” means the official rate is for video without audio or audio is not stated. Veo 3.1 Lite with audio ($4.50 usable 30s) ties Alibaba Cloud’s image-to-video Wan 2.6 Flash with audio; cheaper verified options with native audio are Grok Imagine 1.5 Lite on xAI’s API ($1.80 at 480p, $2.70 at 720p) and LTX-2.3 Fast 720p ($2.70). Full ranking: cheapest AI video generator.
How to pay less for Veo
- Prototype on Lite or Fast, finish on Standard. Standard is 8× Lite at 720p; most retries happen while you are still finding the shot.
- Drop audio you will replace. If you add music or narration in the edit, Vertex AI’s video-only prices are about 17–50% lower (Lite 720p $0.03 vs $0.05, Standard $0.20 vs $0.40).
- Generate 8s, not 4s, when you need length. You pay per second either way, but fewer stitches means fewer failed joins to retry.
- Heavy Flow user? Price Ultra against the API. At 10 credits per Fast video, Ultra’s 10,000 credits work out to about $0.10 per 8s Fast clip — if you actually use them every month.
- Using Runway? Veo costs 40 credits/sec there — 3.3× Gen-4.5. Buy Veo through Runway for one workspace, not for price, unless you are on Max.
- Still calling the Gemini API preview endpoints? They shut down on Oct 22, 2026 — move to GA Veo 3.1 on Vertex AI (same per-second prices) or Gemini Omni Flash.
More context: the calculator (Veo under “Veo 3.1 (Google API)” and inside Runway), Runway vs Kling vs Pika vs Veo, Seedance vs Veo cost, the Veo pricing page, Runway pricing, Runway credits explained, the cheapest AI video generator, the cheapest AI video generator for YouTube, how much 1 minute of AI video costs, every tool in the AI video generator pricing comparison, and the FAQ.
Sources
All checked Oct 20, 2026. Google: Gemini API pricing (Veo 3.1 with-audio per-second prices until the Oct 22 shutdown — no Veo prices listed as of Oct 28, 2026; Omni Flash $17.50 per 1M video tokens, 5,792 tokens per second at 720p, about $0.10/sec), Gemini API deprecations (Veo 3.1 preview shutdown Oct 22, 2026; Veo 3.0 and Veo 2 June 30, 2026; Omni Flash preview Oct 22, 2026), Google Cloud Agent Platform (Vertex AI) pricing (Veo 3.1 / Fast / Lite with and without audio, Veo 3, Veo 3 Fast, Veo 2, Omni Flash token counts per resolution), Veo 3.1 model page (4/6/8s lengths, GA and retirement dates, consumption options) and Veo 3 model page (Veo 3 retirement June 30, 2026), Google AI plans (Google One) (Plus $4.99, Pro $19.99, Ultra $99.99 / $199.99; 200 / 1,000 / 10,000 / 25,000 Flow credits a month), Google Flow credits help (credits per generation, 50 daily credits, no rollover) and gemini.google/subscriptions. Runway: Runway Academy credits page (Veo 3.1 40 credits/sec with audio, 20 without), Runway API pricing (veo3.1 40/20, veo3.1_fast 15/10 credits/sec, $0.01 per credit) and runway.com/pricing (plans and credits). Prices change — every route shows the cost before you generate, so confirm in-product before you buy.
FAQ
How much does Veo 3 cost per video?
On Google's own API, Veo 3.1 (the current Veo 3 generation) costs $0.05 to $0.60 per second with audio, so an 8-second clip is $0.40 on Lite 720p, $0.80 on Fast 720p and $3.20 on Standard. A 30-second video is $1.50, $3.00 or $12.00 per try, and $4.50, $9.00 or $36.00 with 2 retries (3 attempts). Without audio on Vertex AI, Lite 720p is $0.03 per second: $0.24 per 8-second clip and $2.70 per usable 30-second video.
What is the Veo 3.1 price per second?
With audio (Vertex AI pricing, re-checked Oct 22, 2026; the Gemini API charged the same until its preview shutdown that day): Lite $0.05 at 720p and $0.08 at 1080p; Fast $0.10 at 720p, $0.12 at 1080p and $0.30 at 4K; Standard $0.40 at 720p or 1080p and $0.60 at 4K. Without audio (Vertex AI only): Lite $0.03 and $0.05, Fast $0.08, $0.10 and $0.25 at 4K, Standard $0.20 and $0.40 at 4K. Every second of every retry is billed.
Is Veo 3 still available?
Not as Veo 3.0. Google's Gemini API deprecations page lists veo-3.0-generate-001 and veo-3.0-fast-generate-001 with a June 30, 2026 shutdown date, and Google Cloud's Veo 3 model page lists the same retirement date and recommends moving to Veo 3.1. Vertex AI pricing still shows Veo 3 at the same rates as Veo 3.1 ($0.40 per second with audio; Fast $0.10 at 720p and $0.12 at 1080p), so Veo 3 pricing today effectively means Veo 3.1.
What happens to Veo on the Gemini API after October 22, 2026?
The Veo 3.1 preview models on the Gemini API (veo-3.1-generate-preview, veo-3.1-fast-generate-preview and veo-3.1-lite-generate-preview) are listed for shutdown on October 22, 2026. Google recommends Gemini Omni Flash (gemini-omni-1.1-flash, about $0.10 per second of 720p video) or the GA Veo models on Gemini Enterprise Agent Platform (Vertex AI), which lists the same per-second prices for Veo 3.1.
Is Veo cheaper on Google's API or inside Runway?
On Google's API, unless you are on Runway's biggest plan. Runway charges 40 credits per second for Veo 3.1 with audio and 20 without. On Runway Standard annual credits ($0.0192 each) an 8-second clip with audio is $6.14, against $3.20 direct from Google; on Max annual credits ($0.0080) it is $2.56. Without audio it is $3.07 on Standard versus $1.60 on Vertex AI. Runway credits also cover its own models, so you trade price for one workspace.
How many Veo videos do Google AI Pro and Ultra include?
In Google Flow, Veo 3.1 costs credits per generation of 4, 6 or 8 seconds: Lite 10 credits (5 on Ultra), Fast 20 (10 on Ultra) and Quality 100 (8-second videos). Google AI Pro ($19.99 a month) adds 1,000 Flow credits a month, about 50 Fast or 10 Quality videos; Google AI Ultra ($99.99) adds 10,000, about 1,000 Fast or 100 Quality videos; Ultra at $199.99 adds 25,000. Everyone also gets 50 Flow credits a day, and monthly credits do not roll over.