ClipCost · Last checked Oct 18, 2026 · Prices from verified data (JSON)

AI video generator pricing comparison 2026

Every plan, every credit price and every verified per-second rate for the 12 AI video tools ClipCost tracks — turned into one number you can compare: what a 30-second clip costs, once as a single try and once as a usable clip with 2 retries.

Run your own numbers Compare at 30s and 60s Cheapest ranking

Quick answer

The cheapest verified AI video rate in 2026 is Kling 2.6 Standard mode, no audio: $0.90 per 30-second try, $2.70 per usable clip with 2 retries. The cheapest with native audio is Veo 3.1 Lite 720p on the Gemini API ($0.05/sec: $1.50 try, $4.50 usable). The popular all-in-one, Runway Gen-4.5, is $6.91 per 30s try and $20.74 usable on Standard annual credits — and Standard’s 625 monthly credits cover only one 30-second try. At the top end, Veo 3.1 with audio inside Runway or Seedance 2.0 Pro 1080p inside Runway costs $23.04 per try ($69.12 usable). Sticker prices hide a 3× multiplier: every retry is billed.

Basis: every number below is computed from assets/data.js, the same verified data the calculator uses, so the two always match. Credit tools are valued at the entry paid plan’s price per credit (annual billing where offered), assuming you use all your credits. “Usable” = 1 try + 2 retries (3 attempts). Rates were checked on official pages: Runway, Veo, Pika and MiniMax re-checked Oct 18, 2026; Kling Oct 17; the rest Oct 16. Anything we could not verify says check official pricing — we never fill gaps with third-party numbers. Cost only, no quality ranking.

Cheapest per usable 30-second clip (verified rates)

Text/image-to-video models with a verified official rate, ranked by the cost of a usable 30-second clip (3 attempts). Ties share a rank.

#Tool · modelNative audio30s single try30s usable (2 retries)60s usable
1Kling 2.6 · Standard mode, no audioNo / not stated$0.90$2.70$5.40
2Kling 2.6 · Professional, no audioNo / not stated$1.50$4.50$9.00
2Veo 3.1 Lite · 720p with audio (Gemini API)Yes$1.50$4.50$9.00
4Pika Wan 3.0 · 720pNo / not stated$1.76$5.28$10.56
5Kling 3.0 · 720p, no native audioNo / not stated$1.80$5.40$10.80
6Seedance 2.0 API · 480p (no video input)No / not stated$2.10$6.30$12.60
7Kling 3.0 · 1080p, no native audioNo / not stated$2.40$7.20$14.40
7Veo 3.1 Lite · 1080p with audio (Gemini API)Yes$2.40$7.20$14.40
7MiniMax H3 API · 768PNo / not stated$2.40$7.20$14.40
10Kling 3.0 · 720p, native audioYes$2.70$8.10$16.20
11Runway Gen-4 TurboNo / not stated$2.88$8.64$17.28
12Kling 2.6 · Professional, native audioYes$3.00$9.00$18.00
12Veo 3.1 Fast · 720p with audio (Gemini API)Yes$3.00$9.00$18.00
14Veo 3.1 Fast · 1080p with audio (Gemini API)Yes$3.60$10.80$21.60
14Kling 3.0 · 1080p, native audioYes$3.60$10.80$21.60
16MiniMax H3 API · 2KNo / not stated$3.90$11.70$23.40
17Seedance 2.0 API · 720p (no video input)No / not stated$4.56$13.68$27.36
18Pika Seedance 2.5 · 720pNo / not stated$6.51$19.52$39.04
19Runway Gen-4.5No / not stated$6.91$20.74$41.47
19Runway Gen-4No / not stated$6.91$20.74$41.47
21Seedance 2.0 API · 1080p (no video input)No / not stated$11.22$33.66$67.32
22Veo 3.1 Standard · 720p/1080p with audio (Gemini API)Yes$12.00$36.00$72.00
23Seedance 2.0 Fast with audio — in RunwayYes$16.70$50.11$100.22
24Veo 3.1 Standard · 4K with audio (Gemini API)Yes$18.00$54.00$108.00
25Veo 3.1 with audio — in RunwayYes$23.04$69.12$138.24
25Seedance 2.0 Pro · 1080p with audio — in RunwayYes$23.04$69.12$138.24

Not ranked: estimates (Luma Ray3.2, Hailuo 2.3 Fast — see below), Vidu and Descript generation (not verified), and non-generators (Aleph 2.0 editing, HeyGen/Hedra presenters, OpusClip repurposing — separate table). Plan rows above a plan’s monthly credits are an effective cost at the plan credit rate, not cash the plan alone covers. The cheapest tier is not always licensed for commercial use (Pika Starter has no commercial licence) — check each tool page.

Every tool and model, side by side

Rate, the price per credit we used, 30s cost before and after retries, and what the plan actually covers in a month.

ToolModel / modeTypeRate$ per credit (basis plan)30s single try30s usable (2 retries)StatusPlan-limit notes
Runway
checked Oct 18, 2026
Gen-4.5Text/image to video12 credits/sec (60 / 5s)$0.0192 Standard annual$6.91$20.74VerifiedStandard (625 cr/mo) covers 1.7× 30s tries, 0 usable 30s/mo; max 10s per generation (30s = stitched)
Gen-4Text/image to video12 credits/sec (60 / 5s)$0.0192 Standard annual$6.91$20.74VerifiedStandard (625 cr/mo) covers 1.7× 30s tries, 0 usable 30s/mo; max 10s per generation (30s = stitched)
Gen-4 TurboText/image to video5 credits/sec (25 / 5s)$0.0192 Standard annual$2.88$8.64VerifiedStandard (625 cr/mo) covers 4.2× 30s tries, 1 usable 30s/mo; max 10s per generation (30s = stitched)
Aleph 2.0 · video-to-video editingVideo-to-video editing28 credits/sec (140 / 5s)$0.0192 Standard annual$16.13$48.38VerifiedStandard (625 cr/mo) covers 0.7× 30s tries, 0 usable 30s/mo
Veo 3.1 with audio (via Runway)Text/image to video40 credits/sec (200 / 5s)$0.0192 Standard annual$23.04$69.12VerifiedStandard (625 cr/mo) covers 0.5× 30s tries, 0 usable 30s/mo
Seedance 2.0 Pro · 1080p with audio (via Runway) New Oct 18Text/image to video40 credits/sec (160 / 4s)$0.0192 Standard annual$23.04$69.12VerifiedStandard (625 cr/mo) covers 0.5× 30s tries, 0 usable 30s/mo
Seedance 2.0 Fast with audio (via Runway) New Oct 18Text/image to video29 credits/sec (116 / 4s)$0.0192 Standard annual$16.70$50.11VerifiedStandard (625 cr/mo) covers 0.7× 30s tries, 0 usable 30s/mo
Kling AI
checked Oct 17, 2026
Kling 3.0 · 720p, no native audioText/image to video6 credits/sec (30 / 5s)$0.0100 Standard annual$1.80$5.40VerifiedStandard (660 cr/mo) covers 3.7× 30s tries, 1 usable 30s/mo; max 15s per generation (30s = stitched)
Kling 3.0 · 1080p, no native audioText/image to video8 credits/sec (40 / 5s)$0.0100 Standard annual$2.40$7.20VerifiedStandard (660 cr/mo) covers 2.8× 30s tries, 0 usable 30s/mo; max 15s per generation (30s = stitched)
Kling 3.0 · 720p, native audioText/image to video9 credits/sec (45 / 5s)$0.0100 Standard annual$2.70$8.10VerifiedStandard (660 cr/mo) covers 2.4× 30s tries, 0 usable 30s/mo; max 15s per generation (30s = stitched)
Kling 3.0 · 1080p, native audioText/image to video12 credits/sec (60 / 5s)$0.0100 Standard annual$3.60$10.80VerifiedStandard (660 cr/mo) covers 1.8× 30s tries, 0 usable 30s/mo; max 15s per generation (30s = stitched)
Kling 2.6 · Standard mode, no audioText/image to video3 credits/sec (15 / 5s)$0.0100 Standard annual$0.90$2.70VerifiedStandard (660 cr/mo) covers 7.3× 30s tries, 2 usable 30s/mo; max 10s per generation (30s = stitched)
Kling 2.6 · Professional, no audioText/image to video5 credits/sec (25 / 5s)$0.0100 Standard annual$1.50$4.50VerifiedStandard (660 cr/mo) covers 4.4× 30s tries, 1 usable 30s/mo; max 10s per generation (30s = stitched)
Kling 2.6 · Professional, native audioText/image to video10 credits/sec (50 / 5s)$0.0100 Standard annual$3.00$9.00VerifiedStandard (660 cr/mo) covers 2.2× 30s tries, 0 usable 30s/mo; max 10s per generation (30s = stitched)
Pika
checked Oct 18, 2026
Wan 3.0 · 720pText/image to video6.6 credits/sec (33 / 5s)$0.00889 Starter annual$1.76$5.28VerifiedStarter (900 cr/mo) covers 4.5× 30s tries, 1 usable 30s/mo
Seedance 2.5 · 720pText/image to video24.4 credits/sec (122 / 5s)$0.00889 Starter annual$6.51$19.52VerifiedStarter (900 cr/mo) covers 1.2× 30s tries, 0 usable 30s/mo
Veo 3.1 (Gemini API)
checked Oct 18, 2026
Veo 3.1 Lite · 720p with audioText/image to video$0.05/secUSD, no credits$1.50$4.50VerifiedPay-as-you-go, no monthly cap — every retry billed
Veo 3.1 Lite · 1080p with audioText/image to video$0.08/secUSD, no credits$2.40$7.20VerifiedPay-as-you-go, no monthly cap — every retry billed
Veo 3.1 Fast · 720p with audioText/image to video$0.10/secUSD, no credits$3.00$9.00VerifiedPay-as-you-go, no monthly cap — every retry billed
Veo 3.1 Fast · 1080p with audioText/image to video$0.12/secUSD, no credits$3.60$10.80VerifiedPay-as-you-go, no monthly cap — every retry billed
Veo 3.1 Standard · 720p/1080p with audioText/image to video$0.40/secUSD, no credits$12.00$36.00VerifiedPay-as-you-go, no monthly cap — every retry billed
Veo 3.1 Standard · 4K with audioText/image to video$0.60/secUSD, no credits$18.00$54.00VerifiedPay-as-you-go, no monthly cap — every retry billed
Luma (Ray)
checked Oct 16, 2026
Ray3.2 · 540pText/image to video10 credits/sec (50 / 5s)$0.00250 Plus annual$0.75$2.25EstimatePlus (10,000 cr/mo) covers 33.3× 30s tries, 11 usable 30s/mo
Ray3.2 · 720pText/image to video20 credits/sec (100 / 5s)$0.00250 Plus annual$1.50$4.50EstimatePlus (10,000 cr/mo) covers 16.7× 30s tries, 5 usable 30s/mo
Ray3.2 · 1080pText/image to video80 credits/sec (400 / 5s)$0.00250 Plus annual$6.00$18.00EstimatePlus (10,000 cr/mo) covers 4.2× 30s tries, 1 usable 30s/mo
HeyGen
checked Oct 16, 2026
Avatar III · Video LookAvatar / talking presenter4 credits/min$0.0400 Creator annual$0.08$0.24VerifiedCreator (600 cr/mo) covers 300.0× 30s tries, 100 usable 30s/mo
Avatar IV · Photo LookAvatar / talking presenter16 credits/min$0.0400 Creator annual$0.32$0.96VerifiedCreator (600 cr/mo) covers 75.0× 30s tries, 25 usable 30s/mo
Avatar IV · Video LookAvatar / talking presenter31 credits/min$0.0400 Creator annual$0.62$1.86VerifiedCreator (600 cr/mo) covers 38.7× 30s tries, 12 usable 30s/mo
Avatar V · Photo/Video LookAvatar / talking presenter48 credits/min$0.0400 Creator annual$0.96$2.88VerifiedCreator (600 cr/mo) covers 25.0× 30s tries, 8 usable 30s/mo
Hedra
checked Oct 16, 2026
Character-3 API · 540pAvatar / talking presenter$0.025/secUSD, no credits$0.75$2.25VerifiedPay-as-you-go, no monthly cap — every retry billed
Character-3 API · 720pAvatar / talking presenter$0.05/secUSD, no credits$1.50$4.50VerifiedPay-as-you-go, no monthly cap — every retry billed
Character-3 API · 1080pAvatar / talking presenter$0.0625/secUSD, no credits$1.88$5.63VerifiedPay-as-you-go, no monthly cap — every retry billed
Descript
checked Oct 16, 2026
AI video generation — credit cost not publishedText/image to videoCheck official pricing—Check official pricingCheck official pricingCheck official pricingNot calculable — check official pricing / in-product cost
OpusClip (Opus Clip)
checked Oct 16, 2026
Clip processing (per source minute) — ESTIMATE if source ≠ finished lengthClip repurposing (per source minute)1 credit/min of source video$0.1000 Starter monthly$0.05$0.15EstimateStarter (150 cr/mo) covers 300.0× 30s tries, 100 usable 30s/mo
Seedance (ByteDance / BytePlus)
checked Oct 16, 2026
Seedance 2.0 API · 480p (no video input)Text/image to video$0.07/secUSD, no credits$2.10$6.30VerifiedPay-as-you-go, no monthly cap — every retry billed
Seedance 2.0 API · 720p (no video input)Text/image to video$0.152/secUSD, no credits$4.56$13.68VerifiedPay-as-you-go, no monthly cap — every retry billed
Seedance 2.0 API · 1080p (no video input)Text/image to video$0.374/secUSD, no credits$11.22$33.66VerifiedPay-as-you-go, no monthly cap — every retry billed
MiniMax / Hailuo
checked Oct 18, 2026
MiniMax H3 API · 768PText/image to video$0.08/secUSD, no credits$2.40$7.20VerifiedPay-as-you-go, no monthly cap — every retry billed
MiniMax H3 API · 2KText/image to video$0.13/secUSD, no credits$3.90$11.70VerifiedPay-as-you-go, no monthly cap — every retry billed
Hailuo 2.3 Fast API · 768PText/image to video$0.03167/secUSD, no credits$0.95$2.85EstimatePay-as-you-go, no monthly cap — every retry billed
Vidu
checked Oct 16, 2026
Vidu generation — per-generation credits not verifiedText/image to videoCheck official pricing—Check official pricingCheck official pricingCheck official pricingNot calculable — check official pricing / in-product cost

Maths (identical to the calculator): credits/sec × 30 × $ per credit for credit plans; $/sec × 30 for APIs; usable = single try × 3. Example: Runway Gen-4.5 = 12 × 30 = 360 credits × $0.0192 = $6.91; × 3 = $20.74. Pika is valued at Starter ($8/mo annual, 900 credits); Kling at Standard ($6.60/mo annual, 660 credits); Luma at Plus; HeyGen at Creator; OpusClip at Starter monthly ($15, 150 credits) because Starter has no verified annual price. Bigger plans lower the price per credit — see the plan table.

Plans and price per credit

ToolPlanMonthly billingAnnual, per monthCredits / month$ per credit (annual)Notes
RunwayFree$0$0125—One-time 125 credits, does not expire
Standard$15.00$12.00625$0.0192 ($0.0240 monthly)625 credits/mo
Pro$35.00$28.002,250$0.0124 ($0.0156 monthly)2,250 credits/mo
Max$95.00$76.009,500$0.00800 ($0.0100 monthly)9,500 credits/mo; up to 1 month rollover
Kling AIStandardCheck official pricing$6.60660$0.0100$79.20/year listed; $1.00 per 100 credits
ProCheck official pricing$24.423,000$0.00814$293.04/year listed; $0.81 per 100 credits
PremierCheck official pricing$60.728,000$0.00759$728.64/year listed; $0.76 per 100 credits
UltraCheck official pricingCheck official pricing26,000—26,000 credits/mo listed — price: check official pricing
Basic / Free$0$0——Free; login credits — check official pricing
PikaFree$0$00—0 monthly credits · packs only
Starter$10.00$8.00900$0.00889 ($0.0111 monthly)900 credits/mo; no commercial license
Creator$35.00$28.003,150$0.00889 ($0.0111 monthly)3,150 credits/mo; commercial license
Fancy$95.00$76.008,550$0.00889 ($0.0111 monthly)From $95/mo ($76 annual); 8,550+ credits
Veo 3.1 (Gemini API)Gemini API Paid (pay-as-you-go)$0$0——No subscription; billed per second. Free tier: Veo not available
Luma (Ray)Plus$30.00$25.0010,000$0.00250 ($0.00300 monthly)10,000 credits/mo; commercial use listed
Pro$90.00$75.0040,000$0.00187 ($0.00225 monthly)40,000 credits/mo
Ultra$300.00$250.00150,000$0.00167 ($0.00200 monthly)150,000 credits/mo
HeyGenFree$0$0——3 videos/month, up to 1 min
Creator$29.00$24.00600$0.0400 ($0.0483 monthly)600 credits/mo; 1080p; watermark removal
Pro$49.00Check official pricing1,000— ($0.0490 monthly)From $49/mo; 1,000+ credits/mo, scales to higher tiers; 4K
Business$149.00Check official pricing1,500— ($0.0993 monthly)1,500 credits/mo + $20/seat; can buy 100-credit packs for $5
HedraStudio (entry)$20.00Check official pricing——Official pricing meta: Studio plans from $20/month — full tiers: check official pricing
API pay-as-you-go$0$0——Prepaid USD wallet; Character-3 priced per second below
DescriptFree$0$0——1 media hour/mo; 5GB storage; 720p web export
Hobbyist$24.00$16.00400$0.0400 ($0.0600 monthly)10 media hrs/mo; 400 AI credits/mo; 1080p watermark-free
Creator$35.00$24.00800$0.0300 ($0.0437 monthly)30 media hrs/mo; 800 AI credits/mo; 4K watermark-free
Business$65.00$50.001,500$0.0333 ($0.0433 monthly)40 media hrs/mo; 1,500 AI credits/mo; 4K
OpusClip (Opus Clip)Free$0$060—60 processing minutes/mo
Starter$15.00Check official pricing150— ($0.1000 monthly)150 credits/mo
Pro$29.00$14.50300$0.0483 ($0.0967 monthly)$29/mo monthly, or $174/year; 300 credits/mo (3,600/yr annual)
Seedance (ByteDance / BytePlus)BytePlus ModelArk API (pay-as-you-go)$0$0——Per successful video; no subscription verified
MiniMax / HailuoMiniMax API pay-as-you-go$0$0——Per-second / per-video API pricing; consumer app plans: check official pricing
ViduWeb plans (Free / Standard / Premium / Ultimate)Check official pricingCheck official pricing——Check official pricing — amounts not verified Oct 16, 2026
API platform$0$0——Pay-as-you-go API credits — check platform.vidu.com/pricing

$ per credit = plan price ÷ monthly credits, assuming you use them all before they reset. “Check official pricing” = not verifiable on an official public page when we checked. API tools (Veo, Seedance, MiniMax, Hedra API) have no subscription: you pay per second or per video.

Editing, presenters and repurposing

These are priced per second or minute too, but they are not text-to-video generators, so they are not in the ranking above.

Tool · modelTypeRate30s single try30s usable (2 retries)Status
OpusClip clip processing (per source minute, estimate)Clip repurposing (per source minute)1 credit/min of source video$0.05$0.15Estimate
HeyGen Avatar III · Video LookAvatar / talking presenter4 credits/min$0.08$0.24Verified
HeyGen Avatar IV · Photo LookAvatar / talking presenter16 credits/min$0.32$0.96Verified
HeyGen Avatar IV · Video LookAvatar / talking presenter31 credits/min$0.62$1.86Verified
Hedra Character-3 API · 540pAvatar / talking presenter$0.025/sec$0.75$2.25Verified
HeyGen Avatar V · Photo/Video LookAvatar / talking presenter48 credits/min$0.96$2.88Verified
Hedra Character-3 API · 720pAvatar / talking presenter$0.05/sec$1.50$4.50Verified
Hedra Character-3 API · 1080pAvatar / talking presenter$0.0625/sec$1.88$5.63Verified
Runway Aleph 2.0 · video-to-video editingVideo-to-video editing28 credits/sec (140 / 5s)$16.13$48.38Verified

OpusClip charges per minute of source video processed, so a 30s clip cut from a 60-minute podcast costs 60 credits, not 0.5 — the figure above understates real cost when your source is long. Aleph 2.0 is priced per second of the video you edit. HeyGen and Hedra make talking-presenter videos, not B-roll scenes.

Estimates and “check official pricing”

Tool · modelRate used30s try30s usableWhy it is an estimate
Luma Ray3.2 · 540p10 credits/sec (50 / 5s)$0.75$2.25Estimate from 50 credits / 5s bucket
Luma Ray3.2 · 720p20 credits/sec (100 / 5s)$1.50$4.50Estimate from 100 credits / 5s bucket (10s bucket is 300 credits)
Luma Ray3.2 · 1080p80 credits/sec (400 / 5s)$6.00$18.00Estimate from 400 credits / 5s bucket
Hailuo 2.3 Fast API · 768P$0.03167/sec$0.95$2.85Estimate per-second from $0.19 per 6s video

New: Seedance 2.0 inside Runway

Re-checked on runway.com/pricing on Oct 18, 2026: Seedance 2.0 Pro 1080p is 160 credits per 4 seconds (40/sec) and Seedance 2.0 Fast is 116 credits per 4 seconds (29/sec); the Runway Academy credits page lists the same 40/sec (1080p) and 29/sec. On Standard annual credits that is $23.04 and $16.70 per 30-second try ($69.12 and $50.11 usable) — Standard’s 625 credits cover about 15 seconds of Pro or 21 seconds of Fast. The same model family on the BytePlus API is $4.56 (720p) or $11.22 (1080p) per 30s without video input. Both new rates are in the calculator under Runway.

All 12 tool pages

Guides built on this data

Three things the sticker price hides

Sources

Official pricing pages and docs used for each tool (rates in data.js cite these):

Prices change often. Every tool shows the cost before you generate — confirm in-product before you buy.

FAQ

What is the cheapest AI video generator in 2026?

On verified official rates, Kling 2.6 Standard mode, no audio: $0.90 per 30-second try and $2.70 per usable 30-second clip with 2 retries on Kling Standard annual credits ($0.0100 per credit). The cheapest with native audio is Veo 3.1 Lite 720p on the Gemini API at $0.05 per second: $1.50 per try, $4.50 usable. Kling 2.6 Professional, no audio ties it at $4.50 usable, then come Pika Wan 3.0 720p ($5.28) and Kling 3.0 720p, no audio ($5.40).

How much does a 30-second AI video cost?

Across every verified text/image-to-video rate we track, one 30-second attempt costs from $0.90 (Kling 2.6 Standard mode, no audio) to $23.04 (Veo 3.1 with audio inside Runway or Seedance 2.0 Pro 1080p inside Runway). With 2 retries, which is normal, a usable 30-second clip costs $2.70 to $69.12. Runway Gen-4.5 sits in the middle at $6.91 per try and $20.74 usable on Standard annual credits.

Which AI video generators charge per second instead of credits?

The APIs: Veo 3.1 on the Gemini API, Seedance 2.0 on BytePlus ModelArk, MiniMax H3 and Hedra Character-3 bill US dollars per second or per video, with no subscription and no monthly cap. Runway, Kling, Pika, Luma, HeyGen, Descript, OpusClip and Vidu sell monthly plans with credits, so the real price per second depends on which plan you buy and whether you use all of its credits before they reset.

Is Runway or Kling cheaper per video?

Kling, on official rates. A 30-second Runway Gen-4.5 try is 360 credits, $6.91 on Standard annual ($0.0192 per credit), or $20.74 with 2 retries. Kling 3.0 at 1080p with native audio uses the same 12 credits per second, but Kling Standard annual credits cost $0.0100, so the same 30 seconds is $3.60 per try and $10.80 usable. Runway's own budget model, Gen-4 Turbo, is $2.88 per try.

Is Seedance 2.0 cheaper inside Runway or on the API?

On the API. Inside Runway, Seedance 2.0 Fast is 29 credits per second and Seedance 2.0 Pro 1080p is 40 (runway.com/pricing, re-checked Oct 18, 2026), so a 30-second try costs $16.70 or $23.04 in Standard annual credits. On BytePlus ModelArk, a 30-second Seedance 2.0 video without video input is $4.56 at 720p or $11.22 at 1080p. Runway's Seedance rates include audio and sit inside a subscription, so compare features, not just price.

Why do some tools say "check official pricing"?

Because we could not verify that number on an official public page, and we do not guess. Today that covers Vidu plans and per-generation credits, the credit cost of Descript AI video generation, the price of Kling Ultra, Hedra Studio tiers and annual prices for HeyGen Pro and Business. Luma Ray3.2, MiniMax Hailuo 2.3 Fast and OpusClip are shown as estimates because they are derived from an official bucket or per-video example, not a per-second tariff.

The Weekly Credit Check

Prices, credit rules, and models that changed this week. One email, no spam.

Free weekly email via Kit. We’ll send a confirmation email first — click it to join (double opt-in). No spam, unsubscribe anytime. Prefer a hosted signup page? Subscribe on Kit.